Contact

Your contact to us

Ernst Rehfuss Werkzeugbau GmbH

Stingstrasse 22

72336 Balingen

07433 / 9007-0

07433 / 20837

info@rehfuss.de

Your contact person

Department Name Phone E-Mail
Managing directors Mr Torsten Zimmermann + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 22 t.zimmermann@rehfuss.de
Authorized signatory Mr Uwe Laskowski + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 14 u.laskowski@rehfuss.de
Authorized signatory Mr Alexander Werner + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 23 a.werner@rehfuss.de
Production Manager Mr Dieter Schanz + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 25 schanz@rehfuss.de
Production Manager Mr Achim Wimmer + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 24 wimmer@rehfuss.de
Finances / Controlling Mr Torsten Zimmermann + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 22 t.zimmermann@rehfuss.de
Calculation / Sales Mr Jörg Schlaich + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 20 schlaich@rehfuss.de
Foreign sales Mrs Cornelia Müller + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 - 0 c.mueller@rehfuss.de
Quality assurance Mr Günter Schulz + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 21 g.schulz@rehfuss.de
Data protection officer Mr Alexander Werner + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 23 a.werner@rehfuss.de

How to find us

If you come from the motorway “A81 Stuttgart-Singen

  • Take the exit “Balingen”.
  • Follow the signs “Balingen” to the route B27.
  • Follow the route B27 direction Balingen until the exit at the hotel Thum.
  • Turn left at the traffic light after passing the post office.
  • At the next crossing with traffic light turn right.
  • Then, at the next crossing with traffic light turn left.

If you come from the motorway “A81 Singen-Stuttgart

  • Take the exit “Rottweil-Süd”.
  • Follow the signs “Balingen” to the route B27.
  • Follow the route B27 direction Balingen until the 3rd exit after passing Balingen-Endingen.
  • Turn right after the exit.
  • Follow the street. Watch out for the company’s parking lot on the right side just in front of the traffic light.
Clicking on the map will load and transfer data from Google. More information in our Privacy Policy
Menu
Rehfuss
REHFUSS
×
Torsten
Zimmermann
Hello, how can I help you?