Contact

Your contact to us

Ernst Rehfuss Werkzeugbau GmbH

Isinger Straße 27

72336 Balingen

07433 / 9007-0

07433 / 20837

info@rehfuss.de

Your contact person

Department Name Phone E-Mail
Managing directors Mr Torsten Zimmermann + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 22 t.zimmermann@rehfuss.de
Authorized signatory Mr Uwe Laskowski + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 14 u.laskowski@rehfuss.de
Authorized signatory Mr Alexander Werner + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 23 a.werner@rehfuss.de
Production Manager Mr Dieter Schanz + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 25 schanz@rehfuss.de
Production Manager Mr Achim Wimmer + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 24 wimmer@rehfuss.de
Finances / Controlling Mr Torsten Zimmermann + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 22 t.zimmermann@rehfuss.de
Calculation / Sales Mr Jörg Schlaich + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 20 schlaich@rehfuss.de
Foreign sales Mrs Cornelia Wimmer + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 - 12 c.mueller@rehfuss.de
Quality assurance Mr Daniel Fritsch + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 21 g.schulz@rehfuss.de
Data protection officer Mr Alexander Werner + 49 (0) 7433 / 9007 – 23 a.werner@rehfuss.de
Clicking on the map will load and transfer data from Google. More information in our Privacy Policy
Menu
Rehfuss
REHFUSS
×
Torsten
Zimmermann
Hello, how can I help you?